Saint John Vianney Catholic Church

SJV Contact Us

 
Parish Office  
Pastor Fr. Ken Knippel   (262) 796-3940 ext. 1106
  pastor@stjohnv.org   (262) 796-3951
Associate Pastor Fr. Phillip Bogacki         (262) 796-3940, ext. 1107

frphillip@stjohnv.org  
Deacon John Ebel      (262) 796-3940 ext. 1108
  johne@stjohnv.org  
Director of Administrative Services Michael Schaumann   (262) 796-3940 ext. 1111
  mikes@stjohnv.org  
Parish Accountant Kathy Heyrman   (262) 796-3940 ext. 1109
  kathyh@stjohnv.org  
Parish Secretary Paula Folda   (262) 796-3940 ext. 1103
  paulaf@stjohnv.org  
Parish Secretary Jennifer Ogren   (262) 796-3940 ext. 1105
  jenno@stjohnv.org  
Parish Secretary Karen Rice   (262) 796-3940 ext. 1102

karenr@stjohnv.org  
Parish Council Chairman Jon Hauser   (262) 792-1455


 
Parish Link Office Link Office   (262) 796-3940 ext. 1110

link@stjohnv.org  
 
 
Plant Engineer Larry Reihbrandt   (262) 796-3940 ext. 1240
  larryr@stjohnv.org  
Webservant    
  webservant@stjohnv.org  
   
Liturgy Office  
Director of Liturgy & Music David Sanders   (262) 796-3946 ext. 1113
  daves@stjohnv.org  
Liturgy Coordinator Angela Bravata   (262) 796-3946 ext. 1114
  angelab@stjohnv.org  
Associate Director of Litugy & Music
Vincent LaTona
vincel@stjohnv.org
  (262) 796-3946 ext. 1115
Christian Formation Office  
Director of Child Ministry, Dawn Van Dorf  
K3-Grade 5 dawnv@stjohnv.org 
Youth Minister, John Thompson   (262) 796-3944 ext. 1119
Grade 9-12 johnt@stjohnv.org  
 
Christian Formation Martha Malloy   (262) 796-3944 ext. 1120
Adult & Family Minister/Human Concerns martham@stjohnv.org  
   
Christian Formation Janlyn Carvalho   (262) 796-3944 ext. 1116
Secretary janlync@stjohnv.org  
   
Christian Formation Sue Banghart   (262) 796-3944 ext. 1146
Child Ministry Coordinator sueba@stjohnv.org  
   
Associate Youth Minister Claire Hoffmeyer   (262) 796-3944 ext. 1118
Grade 6-8 claireh@stjohnv.org  
   
Christian Formation Sr. Nelda Hernandez, SDS   (262) 796-3944 ext. 1127
Assoc. Director, Adult & Family Ministry/Human Concerns neldah@stjohnv.org  


 
Christian Formation Committee Chair        Renee Larson  
  irish1524@gmail.com
SJV School
 
        Administration
     
Principal Pamela Pyzyk   (262) 796-3943
  pamp@stjohnv.org  
Pastor
Reverend Kenneth Knippel
  (262) 796-3940 ext 1106

pastor@stjohnv.org
 
       Faculty Teachers
     
K4 Kathy Andreucci   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1121
  kathya@stjohnv.org  

 
   
Kindergarten
Kim Sowden   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1214
  kims@stjohnv.org  
Kindergarten Susan Knop   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1216
  susank@stjohnv.org  
Kindergarten Aide
Jane Suro   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1216
 
 
Kindergarten - Aide
Terri Manning   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1214
   
1st Grade
Jennifer Williams   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1217
  jennw@stjohnv.org  
1st Grade Melissa Klement   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1215
  melissak@stjohnv.org  
2nd Grade
Gerise Grzeszczak    (262) 796-3942 ext. 1210
  geriseg@stjohnv.org  
2nd Grade Carolyn Burant   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1213
  carolynb@stjohnv.org  
3rd Grade
Barbara Novy  
  barbn@stjohnv.org  
3rd Grade Linda Okruhlica   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1208
  lindao@stjohnv.org  
4th Grade
Sue Bremer   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1204
  sueb@stjohnv.org  
4th Grade Deborah Schroeder   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1203
  debs@stjohnv.org  
5th Grade Gloria Goss   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1205
  gloriag@stjohnv.org  
5th Grade Deb Blaha   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1206
 

debb@stjohnv.org

 
6th Grade
Dan Demeter   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1201
  dand@stjohnv.org  
6th Grade / Assistant Principal
Jill Fischer   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1202
  jillf@stjohnv.org  
7th Grade
Emily Knippel   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1222
  emilyk@stjohnv.org  
7th Grade
Sue Schmitt   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1220
  sues@stjohnv.org  

8th Grade

Cindy Kolb   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1221
  cindyk@stjohnv.org  
8th Grade
Sharon Kaminski   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1219
  sharonk@stjohnv.org  
           Specials Area Staff
     
Computer Andy Stemper
  (262) 796-3942 ext. 1226
  andys@stjohnv.org
 
Art Dana Bach   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1225

danab@stjohnv.org  

 

 
Music Teacher Jared Ziegler   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1261
  jaredz@stjohnv.org  
Physical Education Teacher Will Jackson   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1350
  willj@stjohnv.org  
Spanish Teacher Linda Moss   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1223
  lindam@stjohnv.org  
After School Coordinator Linda Hartman   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1252
 
 
Librarian Christine Weichart  

(262) 796-3942 ext. 1209


chrisw@stjohnv.org  
        Support Staff
     
School Secretary
Janelle Peterson
  (262) 796-3942 ext. 1200
  janellep@stjohnv.org    
School Secretary
Jennifer Ogren   (262) 796-3942 ext 1200
  jenno@stjohnv.org
   
Plant Engineer
Larry Reihbrandt   (262) 796-3942, ext. 1240
  larryr@stjohnv.org
   
Building Maintenance
Bob Schultz
  (262) 796-3942, ext. 1240
  Bob Schultz
   
Learning Support/Resource Teacher  Nancy Arena   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1212
  nancya@stjohnv.org  
Reading Teacher Courtney Albright     (262) 796-3942 ext. 1212
  courtneya@stjohnv.org  
Strings Maria Gesiorek   (262) 796-3942 ext. 1262
  mariag@stjohnv.org  
       
Band Joan Lueneburg
  (262) 796-3942 ext. 1155
  joanl@stjohnv.org    
         Volunteer Support
     
School Board Chair
Susan Koehn
 
  schoolboard@stjohnv.org    
Home & School Association Chair
Heather Druley    
     
Bids for Kids - School Bienniel Auction Chairs Terri Gross
   
     
School Web Servant
Andy Stemper
 
 
   



1755 N Calhoun Rd | Brookfield, WI 53005 | (262) 796-3940 parish (262) 796-3942 school
www.stjohnv.org